h1

October 28, 2008

After all that goody stuff I posted, I want to do a quick post with a picture of our wonderful team of hostesses and their spouses.    The ladies were truly awesome – and their DH’s – wow!   What nice guys!   They helped their ladies sooooo much!    Oh and I don’t want to forget about Gina’s daughter, Rina – what a sweetie (she’s on the far right)!!

I’ll post more about the projects later this week.   Some of them did NOT get finished in class due to lack of time.  (Our teachers were very ambitious for us!  I hope to get them done soon though, and post pics in groups!  I won’t include details as these were class kits.

One comment

  1. Hallo,
    That is a great photo of the group!!! I haven’t even managed to unpack my craft supply bag yet, but I did get the laundry done 🙂
    Nice to stamp ands cruise with ya!!!
    Tera



Leave a Reply

