h1

Late birthdays

October 16, 2008

I hate when I miss birthdays.   It’s not that I miss them.    I know they are coming, I know I should make a card and get it in the mail, but I seem to never get around to making it until it’s late.    Such is the case with the following:    I used SCS SC193 (Sketch challenge) for inspiration!   Supplies:   Goofy stamp (EK Success); Cardstock:  Pacific Point, Riding Hood Red, Tangerine Tango, Whisper White, Basic Black (All SU!); Inks: Versamark;  Accessories: Black embossing powder, Prismacolor markers, 1 3/8″ circle punch, SU! scallop punch.

I used the bright colors since that’s a part of Goofy’s image!  TFL!

Leave a Reply

